Yes To Success with Debra Poneman

Video #1
Align With Your Highest Truth

Empower Your Mind

Video #2
Empower Your Mind

Heal your heart

Video #3
Heal Your Heart

Just Say Yes Webinar

Live Webinar
5 Pillars to Your Ultimate Life

Yes-A-Thon LIVE
Coming June 20

You Are Successfully Registered!

The Five Pillars for Your Ultimate Life: Success In Our New World

A Free 90-Minute Deep-Dive Training Webinar

with Master Success Teacher DEBRA PONEMAN

Please, Mark Your Calendars

Tuesday, June 16th

8:30 PM EDT | 7:30 PM CDT | 6:30 PM MDT | 5:30 PM PDT

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Here is your Zoom link to access the training:

www.YesToSuccess2020.com/zoom-webinar

Check your inbox for confirmation and reminders with your link.

In this training, Debra will share…

What the Ancient Mystical Texts say you need to do to overcome life’s biggest challenges

How to Tap Into the Universal flow of grace for effortless manifestation

How to know when to stay the course and when to let go and surrender

The story of a woman who left her career and trajectory to super stardom to follow her heart…and the mind-blowing result of having trust

How to live your life with the wind always at your back (yes, it’s possible)

Why it’s okay, and actually quite spiritual, to have wealth and success