Yes To Success with Debra Poneman

You Are Successfully Registered!

True Success In Our New World

A Free 75-Minute Deep-Dive Training Webinar

with Master Success Teacher DEBRA PONEMAN

Please, Mark Your Calendars

Tuesday, September 29th

1:00 PM EDT | 12 NOON CDT | 11:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM PDT

Here is your Zoom link the Training:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85867873246

Check your inbox for confirmation and reminders with your link.

 

For your greatest webinar experience (there are lots of visuals!) you’ll want to join via the ZOOM link above. If you are unable to join via ZOOM video, the phone number is:

For Tuesday
PHONE NUMBER: 1 929 205 6099
Webinar Meeting ID: 8858 6787 3246
International numbers are available here.

In this training, Debra will share…

What the Ancient Mystical Texts say you need to do to overcome life’s biggest challenges

How to Tap Into the Universal flow of grace for effortless manifestation

How to know when to stay the course and when to let go and surrender

The story of a woman who left her career and trajectory to super stardom to follow her heart…and the mind-blowing result of having trust

How to live your life with the wind always at your back (yes, it’s possible)

Why it’s okay, and actually quite spiritual, to have wealth and success